2019-20 ASUN Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : North Florida

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 75.7
FG % 37.6
3PT % 33.3
FT % 85.7
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 14.0
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Marist
@ Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
12:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Rider
@ Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
2:30 PM
N
Fri Nov 29
vs
Norfolk St.
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
12:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Nicholls State
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
12:00 PM
N
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.
7:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
TBA
A
Sat Dec 28
vs
Holy Cross
Jacksonville, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 31
vs
Edward Waters
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
TBA
A
Mon Jan 06
at
TBA
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
NJIT *
TBA
H
Mon Jan 13
vs
FGCU *
TBA
H
Mon Jan 20
at
TBA
A
Sat Jan 25
at
TBA
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
TBA
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
TBA
H
Mon Feb 03
vs
TBA
H
Sat Feb 08
at
FGCU *
TBA
A
Mon Feb 10
at
NJIT *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
TBA
H
Mon Feb 17
vs
TBA
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
TBA
H
Mon Feb 24
at
TBA
A
March
Mon Mar 02
at
TBA
A
* Conference
BACK TO TOP