2020 ASUN Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Kennesaw State

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Mon Jan 20
at
Georgia
Athens, Ga.
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Furman
Greenville, S.C.
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
ASA Miami
Kennesaw, Ga.
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
TBA
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Tennessee Tech
Cookeville, Tenn.
TBA
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
TBA
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Jacksonville St.
Jacksonville, Ala.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
VCU
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Chattanooga
Kennesaw, Ga.
4:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
FGCU *
Kennesaw, Ga.
8:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
NJIT *
Kennesaw, Ga.
4:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
DeLand, Fla.
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Jacksonville, Fla.
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Florence, Ala.
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Kennesaw, Ga.
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Lynchburg, Va.
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
BACK TO TOP